Our campers - details

Dexter 560 4x4

... the compact all-wheel camper ...

52,890

(Base price, incl. VAT)
4x4

The real adventure begins where the roads turn into paths.

The rocky routes often lead to the most wonderful places. Sometimes they are not even asphalted and in bad weather often hardly accessible with an ordinary motorhome. This is an easy exercise for the Dexter 560 4×4.

With its indestructible all-wheel drive, it guides you safely through difficult terrain and opens up many new ways to enjoy your holiday. Thanks to a towing capacity of up to 2.8 tonnes, you can also take heavier sports trailers with you on your journey. The generously sized double bed is also a real treat. This beautiful lounge area is located across the rear of the vehicle. You can therefore even take a different direction at night. In the light of the moon passing through the Dexter’s big side window. Rest up and be able to move mountains the next day. Or climb them. As you like.

All-wheel drive, slippery, gravel. Do you associate these words with comfort and upscale features? Probably not, but you could. After all, the Dexter 560 4×4 combines the best of both worlds in the most individual way. A cosy 5-seater seating group, an 80-litre refrigerator, a toilet with shower and mountain of comfort await you in just under 6 metres length. With this equipment and all-wheel drive, you can go anywhere comfortably. At any time of the year. Thanks to efficient insulation and powerful diesel heating, the Dexter 560 4×4 is also an ideal base camp in winter. Before you continue your journey far from the beaten path.

360° Panorama:


The panorama shows the model of season 2018/2019!

  • 1x 12 V socket
  • 1x 230 V socket
  • 1x Midi Heki
  • 1x Mini Heki
  • 1x USB wall outlet
  • 2-flame cooker with cover
  • 3-point safety belt system
  • ABS (Anti-lock braking system)
  • All Wheel Drive
  • Body colour trend white
  • Exterior lighting
  • Heated waste water tank
  • Co-driver airbag
  • Captain‘s chair Seats with Armrests
  • Cassette toilet
  • CEE external connection for 230 V with circuit breaker
  • Pressurised water pump
  • Electrical front window lifters
  • Electrical step tread
  • Electrical adjustable and heated exterior mirrors
  • Spare Wheel
  • EURO 6 D Temp incl. particulate filter
  • Driver airbag
  • Wheel house seats in cabin upholstery
  • Carpet in cabin
  • Heating system Combi 6
  • Height-adjustable headlamps
  • Isolated frame windows
  • Air conditioning cab
  • Wall and ceiling insulation in PE-foam with no cold spots
  • Refrigerator, 80 l
  • Leather steering wheel
  • Fog lights
  • Radio preparation + Radio
  • Wheel cover
  • Upholstery „Roma“
  • Power steering
  • Rear bumper in black
  • Painted bumpers
  • Cruise control
  • Table extension
  • Toilet room with integrated shower
  • Switch-disconnectors for starter and superstructure battery
  • Water pipes, insulated
  • Immobilizer
  • Living area battery
  • Central locking with remote control

S = Standard equipment | O = Standard equipment available at extra cost | – = not available

Model: Dexter
Basic vehicle: Ford Transit
Base engine: 2.0 ltr. 96 kW (130 HP)
Technically permissible total weight (kg)*: 3500
Mass when ready to drive (kg)**: 3154
Bed variant: Double bed
Total length (mm): 5980
Beds: 2/3
Seats: 4
Fuel tank: 70 l Diesel + 24 l Ad Blue
Fresh water capacity complete: 80 l
Wastewater capacity: 60 l
Battery capacity: 1 x 75 Ah

Financing Calculator

Cost of Vehicle (€):
Down Payment (€):
Annual Interest Rate (%):
Term of Loan in Years:
Frequency of Payments:
Calculate My Payment
NUMBER OF PAYMENTS: 60
PAYMENT AMOUNT: € 89.11

*Example calculation

Please note: The product range, standard equipment and optional equipment on this website are valid for Germany. Some of the models shown also include special equipment and accessories that are not part of the standard scope of delivery. Please ask your local dealer for the product range and equipment for your country.
* = The “technically-permissible total laden weight“ stated in the vehicle registration document may never be exceeded for safety reasons. ** = Mass in running order according to Commission Regulation (EU) No 1230/2012: vehicle with standard equipment in accordance with manufacturer‘s specifications including the driver (75 kg), fuel tank(s) filled to at least 90 % of its or their capacity/ies, water and gas (5 kg aluminium gas bottle) without special equipment.
All information without guarantee! We reserve the right to make a difference of ±5% in terms of measurements and weights. Information regarding scope of delivery, appearance, performance, dimensions and weights of the vehicles accords with the knowledge available at the time of printing. Such information may change prior to purchase of the vehicle. Your dealer will be pleased to inform you of any changes.

Back to top
Data protection
We, the Eura Mobil GmbH (Place of residence: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the Eura Mobil GmbH (Place of residence: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Unsere Campingbusse - Details

Dexter 560 4x4

... der kompakte Allrad-Camper ...

52.890

(Basispreis, inkl. MwSt.)
4x4

Wo Straßen zu Wegen werden, beginnt das wahre Abenteuer.

Es sind oft die steinigen Wege, die an die wunderbarsten Orte führen. Manchmal sind sie nicht mal asphaltiert und bei schlechtem Wetter oftmals kaum mit einem gewöhnlichen Wohnmobil zu befahren. Für den Dexter 560 4×4 ist das eine leichte Übung.

Mit seinem unverwüstlichen Allradantrieb führt er Sie traumhaft sicher durch schwieriges Terrain und eröffnet Ihnen dabei viele neue Wege, den Urlaub zu genießen. Dank einer Anhängelast von bis zu 2,8 Tonnen können Sie auch gewichtigere Sportanhänger mit auf die Reise nehmen. Ein echter Genuss ist dabei das großzügig bemessene Doppelbett. Die schöne Liegewiese befindet sich quer im Heck des Fahrzeugs. Es geht also auch nachts in gewisser Weise „querfeldein“. Im Schein des Mondes, der durch das große Seitenfenster im Dexter dringt. Bestens erholt, kann man am nächsten Tag Berge versetzen. Oder erklimmen. Ganz wie Sie möchten.

Allrad, Glätte, Kiesweg. Denken Sie bei diesen Worten an Komfort und gehobene Ausstattung? Wahrscheinlich nicht, aber Sie könnten es. Denn im Dexter 560 4×4 verbindet sich auf individuellste Weise das Beste aus zwei Welten. Auf knapp 6 Metern Länge erwarten Sie eine gemütliche Fünfer-Sitzgruppe, ein 80-Liter-Kühlschrank, eine Toilette mit Dusche und auch ansonsten bergeweise Komfort. Mit dieser Ausrüstung und Allradantrieb kommen Sie bequem überallhin. Und das zu jeder Jahreszeit. Denn dank effizienter Isolierung und leistungsfähiger Dieselheizung ist der Dexter 560 4×4 auch im Winter ein ideales Basislager. Bevor es dann wieder weitergeht auf den Wegen abseits der Straße.

360° Panorama:


Das Panorama zeigt das Modell der Saison 2018/2019!

  • 1x 12V Steckdose
  • 1x 230V Steckdose
  • 1x Midi Heki
  • 1x Mini Heki
  • 1x USB-Steckdose
  • 2-Flamm-Kocher mit Abdeckung
  • 3-Punkt-Sicherheitsgurtsystem
  • ABS
  • Allrad
  • Aufbaufarbe Trend Weiß
  • Außenbeleuchtung
  • Beheizter Abwassertank
  • Beifahrerairbag
  • Captain-Chair Sitze mit Armlehne
  • Cassettentoilette
  • CEE-Außenanschluss für 230 V mit Sicherungsautomat
  • Druckwasserpumpe
  • Elektrische Fensterheber vorne
  • Elektrische Trittstufe
  • Elektrisch verstellbare und beheizte Außenspiegel
  • Ersatzrad
  • EURO 6 D Temp inkl. Rußpartikelfilter
  • Fahrerairbag
  • Fahrerhaussitzbezug im Wohnraum-Polsterstoff
  • Fahrerhausteppich
  • Heizung Combi 6 (Diesel)
  • Höhenverstellbare Scheinwerfer
  • Isolierte Rahmenfenster
  • Klimaanlage, manuell
  • Kältebrückenfreie Seitenwand- und Deckenisolierung in PE-Schaum
  • Kühlschrank, 80 ltr.
  • Lederlenkrad
  • Nebelscheinwerfer
  • Radiovorbereitung + Radio
  • Radzierblenden
  • Serienpolster Roma
  • Servolenkung
  • Stoßfänger hinten Schwarz
  • Stoßfänger vorn in Wagenfarbe
  • Tempomat
  • Tischverlängerung
  • Toilettenraum mit integrierter Dusche
  • Trennschalter für Starter- und Aufbaubatterie
  • Wasserleitungen isoliert
  • Wegfahrsperre
  • Wohnraumbatterie
  • Zentralverriegelung mit Fernbedienung

S = Serie | O = Optional | - = nicht möglich

Modell: Dexter
Basisfahrzeug: Ford Transit
Basis-Motorisierung: 2,0 ltr. 96 kW (130 PS)
Techn. zul. Gesamtmasse (kg)*: 3500
Masse in fahrbereitem Zustand (kg)**: 3154
Bettenform: Doppelbett
Gesamtlänge (mm): 5980
Schlafplätze: 2/3
Sitzplätze: 4
Kraftstofftank: 70 ltr Diesel + 24 Ltr Ad Blue
Frischwasserkapazität: 80 l
Abwasserkapazität: 60 l
Batteriekapazität: 1 x 75 Ah

Finanzierungsrechner

Fahrzeugpreis (€):
Anzahlung (€):
Jahreszinssatz (%):
Laufzeit in Jahren:
Zahlungsweise:
Meine Raten berechnen
ANZAHL DER RATEN: 60
HÖHE DER RATEN: € 89.11

*Beispielrechnung

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktpalette, Serienausstattungen und Sonderausstattungen auf dieser Webseite sind gültig für Deutschland. Die abgebildeten Modelle enthalten zum Teil auch Sonderausstattungen und Zubehör, die nicht zum serienmäßigen Lieferumfang gehören. Bitte fragen Sie Ihren lokalen Händler nach der Produktpalette und den Ausstattungen für Ihr Land.

* =Die im Kfz-Brief angegebene „technisch zulässige Gesamtmasse im beladenen Zustand“ darf aus sicherheitstechnischen Gründen in keinem Fall überschritten werden.
** = Masse im fahrbereiten Zustand nach Verordnung (EU) Nr.1230/2012: Fahrzeug mit Standardausrüstung gemäß Herstellerangaben einschließlich Fahrer (75 kg), 90% der Füllmenge für Kraftstoff, Wasser sowie Gas (Alu-Gasflasche 5 kg), ohne Sonderausstattung.

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Alle Gewichtsangaben sind Werte mit einer Schwankungsbreite von +/– 5 Prozent. In verschiedenen Ländern sind aufgrund gesetzlicher Bestimmungen Abweichungen von den hier beschriebenen Modellvarianten und Ausstattungen möglich. Bitte informieren Sie sich über den genauen Umfang und das lieferbare Programm der modellspezifischen sowie der modellunabhängigen Ausstattung bei Ihrem lokalen Karmann-Mobil Händler Irrtümer und Änderungen von Konstruktion, Ausstattung und Sonderausstattung vorbehalten. Abbildungen können Sonderausstattungen enthalten, Panoramen und Abbildungen können Vorjahresmodelle zeigen.

Back to top