Partners

Karmann Mobil Club

The Karmann Mobil Club is based in Schauenburg and its principal director is Ms Susanne Schwarz. On the club’s website, you will find lots of travel reports, dates for Karmann meetings, interesting information about your Karmann Mobil and a forum to exchange ideas with other Karmann Mobil owners.

Caratec GmbH

Caratec Team

The owner-managed company Caratec GmbH is a supplier of infotainment products.
The product range comprises LED TVs and associated brackets, rear view video systems, audio systems, navigation systems, alarm systems, parking assistants and much more.

Fiamma SpA

Fiamma GeschäftsführungFiamma is a leading company in the manufacture of technical accessories for motor homes and mobile homes. Fiamma has over 100 patients in Europe, the USA, Japan and Taiwan. The structure consists of a planning and logistics centre in Cardano, as well as eight dynamic production facilities which, thanks to major investments in technology and production processes, also make constant improvements to their products. The general Fiamma main catalogue has been translated into 11 languages, including Chinese, Japanese and Russian.

Rühl Leder GmbH

Rühl Leder

For the Rühl family, leather is more than just a business.
For over 125 years, we have worked with leather from all over the world and we are the fifth generation of our family to do so. No two leathers are the same, since each individual hide is a natural product and is unique. We use small-scale production techniques because leather needs tremendous experience and attention to detail when being processed. This creates the ideal starting point for the production and manufacture of car leather. Experience the unique quality of this leather.

CAMPING-PROFI GmbH

CAMPING-PROFI GmbH is the professional, efficient and service-focused wholesaler for camping and leisure articles.

Back to top

Partner

Karmann Mobil Club

Karmann Mobil Club

Der Karmann Mobil Club hat seinen Sitz in Schauenburg, die 1. Vorsitzende ist Frau Susanne Schwarz. Auf der Webseite des Clubs finden Sie viele Reiseberichte, Termine zu Karmann-Treffen, Wissenswertes rund um Ihr Karmann-Mobil und ein Forum zum Austausch.

Caratec

Caratec GmbH

Caratec TeamDie inhabergeführte Caratec GmbH ist ein Lieferant von Infotainment Produkten.
Das Produktprogramm umfasst LED TV Geräte und die dazu passenden Halter, Rückfahrvideosysteme, Audiosysteme,  Navigationssysteme, Alaramsysteme, Einparkhilfen und vieles mehr.

Fiamma

Fiamma SpA

Fiamma GeschäftsführungFiamma ist ein führendes Unternehmen in der Herstellung von technischem Zubehör für Wohnwagen und Wohnmobile. Fiamma ist im Besitz von über 100 Patenten in Europa, Usa, Japan und Taiwan. Die Struktur besteht aus einem Planungs- und Logistikzentrum in Cardano sowie 8 dynamischen Produktionseinheiten, welche, dank großen Investitionen in Technik als auch Produktionsprozesse, ständige Verbesserungen der Produkte durchführen. Der allgemeine Hauptkatalog Fiamma wurde in 11 Sprachen übersetzt, darunter chinesisch, japanisch und russisch.

Rühl Leder

Rühl Leder GmbH

Rühl LederFür die Familie Rühl ist Leder nicht nur ein Business.
Seit über 125 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns in der fünften Generation mit Leder aus aller Welt. Leder ist nicht gleich Leder, denn jede einzelne Haut ist ein Naturprodukt und ein Unikat. Wir arbeiten als Manufaktur, denn Leder bedarf in der Weiterverarbeitung großer Erfahrung und der Liebe zum Detail. Dies schafft die perfekte Grundlage für die Produktion und Herstellung von Autoleder. Erleben Sie die einzigartige Qualität dieses Leders.

Camping Profi

CAMPING-PROFI GmbH

Die CAMPING-PROFI GmbH ist der kompetente, leistungsstarke und dienstleistungsorientierte Großhandel für Camping- und Freizeitartikel.

Back to top