Duncan

Duncan: The mini van for everyday life

Everyday life or adventure? Why Or?

The new Duncan is an everyday van just in case. Ultra-compact and fascinatingly flexible, it is ready for all tasks and is available for any spontaneous tour. With its ultra-compact dimensions and automotive equipment, including many safety and connectivity features, it is a multifunctional everyday vehicle that is easy to handle even in city traffic. At the same time, its flexible interior offers plenty of space for leisure activities and active holidays. For example, the three-seater bench can be moved, expanded or folded down in no time – depending on whether you need more space for luggage or an additional bed.

A spontaneous guy, the Duncan. Perfect for spontaneous types.

Just get something from the hardware store? Driving the youngsters to an away game? Or go to a customer appointment with a mobile mini office? The new Duncan gives you complete freedom. Whether for leisure, family or work: Every day becomes a journey of discovery. Especially since the Duncan is a real travel professional. With comfortable equipment and superior motorization, it not only handles every everyday task dynamically, but is also the ideal companion for short weekend trips or long-planned outdoor vacations.

Whatever your plans, wherever you want to go – there is always something to transport. It’s good that the Duncan is such a practical and agile guy. It doesn’t have to be the big trip right away. The Duncan also feels right at home on a shopping trip in the city. A piece of furniture? A couple of crates of drinks? The weekly shopping? No problem, the Duncan can put it all away. Leisure and sports equipment is also in good hands with him. And by the way, it also looks stylish. In addition, there is automotive equipment with many safety and connectivity features that are in no way inferior to an upscale car. The Duncan is a multifunctional everyday vehicle with a lifestyle character. Exactly the right thing for active leisure activities.

Duncan Highlights:

  • Ford Transit Custom
  • 2,0 Liter EcoBlue Motor with 105 HP
  • Cruise Control
  • Leather steering wheel
  • 70 l fuel tank
  • painted side skirts / rubbing strips
  • Metal applications on the front and back
  • LED daytime running lights
  • Color glacier white
  • tinted window panes
  • Tailgate
  • Rear window with blackout
  • Sliding door with window (right)
  • Driver’s seat with height adjustment and armrest
  • 42 L refrigerator with freezer compartment
  • Insulated window panes
  • Pop-up roof with gas pressure damper support
  • Disc springs as mattress pads
  • professional camping equipment in the kitchen with 2-burner stove + sink
  • robust storage cupboards
  • Camping table, modular to hang in or set up
  • 4 USB ports, 3 sockets

Our Duncan floor plans:

2 Campers Matching:
Back to top

Duncan

Duncan: Der Mini-Van für den Alltag

Alltag oder Abenteuer? Warum Oder?

Der neue Duncan ist ein Alltagsvan für alle Fälle. Ultrakompakt und faszinierend flexibel steht er für alle Aufgaben bereit und ist für jede spontane Tour zu haben. Mit ultrakompakten Abmessungen und automotiver Ausstattung inklusive vieler Sicherheits- und Connectivity-Features ist er ein multifunktionales Alltagsfahrzeug, das sich auch im Stadtverkehr gut handeln lässt. Gleichzeitig bietet sein flexibles Interieur jede Menge Raum für Freizeitaktivitäten  und Aktivurlaube. So kann beispielsweise die Dreiersitzbank ruckzuck verschoben, ausgebaut oder umgeklappt werden – je nachdem, ob Sie mehr Platz für Gepäck oder eine zusätzliche Liegefläche brauchen.

Ein spontaner Typ, der Duncan. Perfekt für spontane Typen.

Mal eben was vom Baumarkt holen? Den Fußballnachwuchs zum Auswärtsspiel kutschieren? Oder mit einem mobilen Minibüro zum Kundentermin fahren? Der neue Duncan gibt Ihnen alle Freiheiten. Ob Freizeit, Familie oder Beruf: Jeder Tag wird zur Entdeckungsreise. Zumal der Duncan ein echter Reiseprofi ist. Mit komfortabler Ausstattung und souveräner Motorisierung erledigt er nicht nur dynamisch jede Alltagsaufgabe, sondern ist auch der ideale Begleiter für den kurzen Wochenendtrip oder den lange geplanten Outdoor-Urlaub.

Was Sie auch vorhaben, wo Sie auch hinwollen – es gibt immer was zu transportieren. Gut, dass der Duncan so ein praktischer und wendiger Typ ist. Es muss ja nicht gleich die große Reise sein. Der Duncan fühlt sich auch beim Shoppingtrip in der Stadt pudelwohl. Ein Möbelstück? Ein paar Getränkekisten? Die Wocheneinkäufe? Kein Problem, der Duncan steckt alles weg. Auch Freizeit- und Sportausrüstung ist bei ihm bestens aufgehoben. Und ganz nebenbei sieht er auch noch stylish aus. Hinzu kommt eine automotive Ausstattung mit vielen Sicherheits- und Connectivity-Features, die einem gehobenen PKW in nichts nachsteht. Der Duncan ist ein multifunktionales Alltagsfahrzeug mit Lifestyle-Charakter. Genau das Richtige für eine aktive Freizeitgestaltung.

Duncan Highlights:

  • Basis-Fahrzeug Ford Transit Custom
  • 2,0 Liter EcoBlue Motor mit 105 PS
  • Tempomat
  • Lederlenkrad
  • 70 l Treibstofftank
  • lackierte Seitenschürzen / Scheuerleisten
  • Metallapplikationen vorn und hinten
  • LED Tagfahrlicht
  • Farbe Gletscherweiss
  • getönte Fensterscheiben
  • Heckklappe
  • Heckfenster mit Verdunklung
  • Schiebetür mit Fenster (rechts)
  • Fahrersitz mit Höhenverstellung und Armlehne
  • Kühlschrank 42 L mit Gefrierfach
  • Isolierte Fensterscheiben
  • Aufstelldach mit Gasdruckdämpferunterstützung
  • Tellerfedern als Matratzenauflag
  • professionelle Camping-Ausrüstung in der Küche mit 2-Flamm-Kocher + Spüle
  • robuste Stauschränke
  • Camping-Tisch, modular zum einhängen oder aufstellen
  • 4 USB Ports, 3 Steckdosen

Unsere aktuellen Duncan-Grundrisse:

2 Campingbusse passend:
Back to top